Only God Forgives trailer

Well I’m sort of new to this new blog so I need to find my feet but I thought I’d share a trailer to a film that has caught my interest over the past month. From the director of Drive; Nicolas Winding Refn has brought back Ryan Gosling on board as Julian for this film Only God Forgives. The story takes place in Bangkok, Thailand where his brother has been murdered and Julian’s mother has made it his duty to find his killer. That’s all I can really say towards it, the trailer will give you a much better idea of the film. I’m expecting/hoping to hear another great score provided for this film like Drive, with some gruesome and stylish scenes.

“If the tables were turned you’re brother would have found your killer and brought me his head on a fucking platter”

