Slow start to the year…

Well hello everyone! I thought I would drop by and leave an update. I haven’t been getting much sleep lately due to school being back in session, and obviously haven’t been blogging much of late. I started the year off well with 3 reviews in January,  a discussion on Jaws with Hunter, and so far only one review in February.

raging-bull-04

So I just wanted to give an update on what’s been going on with film for me.

I am currently working on reviews for Evil Dead, The Matrix, Prisoners, Persona, and Tell No One. That’s in order how complete that are from most to least completed. I am also working with Hunter on our second discussion which will be Raging Bull! So you can expect to that pretty soon.

For the films that I’ve watched this year for the first time… or for the first time fully conscious are…

Re-Animator
Saboteur
Take Shelter
The Hobbit Desolation of Smaug
Mulholland Drive
There Will Be Blood
Wild Strawberries
Persona
Out of the Furnace
Raging Bull

Hope to get this all out to you soon! Enjoy the rest of your February!

