AFI Top 100 Discussions

Hello everyone, it’s your favourite blogger guy who writes about movies every four to six months haha. While I haven’t been blogging a lot, I have been tracking all the films I watch this year, starting at San Francisco State University for filmmaking, and working on my own projects which I hope to share with you guys in 2017. Although that’s not what I’m here to tell you about.

A good friend of mine Hunter, over at The Soul Of The Plot and myself; for some time now we have been collaborating on discussions pertaining to the American Film Institute’s Top 100 American Films Of All Time. We haven’t been the best at discussing them frequently due to our own lives, and a conflicting time difference but we have touched on some interesting films. The list alone is intriguing because it doesn’t have any foreign films which usually occupy most of the Top 30 films of all time in other list.

I’ll leave you a link below so you guys can check them out, hope everyone has enjoyed their year so far, i’ll make an effort to post more now that I found a coffee shop in San Francisco.

Until next time!

AFI Top 100 Discussion

